Premier Lacrosse League announces coaches, rosters for all six teams

Leave a comment

Premier Lacrosse League announced on Monday the coaches and players on each of the six teams. The league’s inaugural season with begin in June and will feature a 14-week, 12-city season, culminating in a Sept. 21 championship. Here is a breakdown of every team by position: WHIPSNAKES¬† Coaches: Jim Stagnitta, Mike Murphy, Brian Grady Attack: [more]

NBC Sports Group, Paul Rabil launch Premier Lacrosse League


Lacrosse superstar Paul Rabil launches Premier Lacrosse League with revolutionary league format, world class players and exclusive media partnership with NBC Sports Group. [more]