2021 PLL Championships: How to watch the Whipsnakes vs Chaos today on NBC


The 2021 PLL Championships take place this Sunday, September 19 as the Whipsnakes take on the Chaos at Audi Field in Washington D.C. Live coverage begins at 12:00 p.m. ET on NBC and Peacock. The streaming platform is available across a variety of devices, see the full list here.The two teams actually met in last [more]

How to watch the 2021 Premier Lacrosse League on Peacock: Live stream, full schedule, and more


The 2021 Premier Lacrosse League season opens up on Friday, June 4 at Gillette Stadium. All 44 games of the season will be available on Peacock. [more]

2021 Premier Lacrosse League Schedule Announced

Leave a comment

Opening weekend of the 2021 PLL season will take place June 4-6 with five matchups from Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Mass. The season opener will feature the league debut of Cannons LC against Redwoods LC on Friday, June 4, at 7 p.m. ET exclusively on Peacock. [more]