Mia Zanzucchi

Aryna Sabalenka wins 3rd straight title in Abu Dhabi

Leave a comment

Aryna Sabalenka won her third straight tour title and 15th straight match by beating Veronika Kudermetova in the Abu Dhabi Open final. [more]

Hurkacz wins 2nd title, beating Korda in Delray Beach Open

1 Comment

Hubert Hurkacz was too good for Sebastian Korda in the final at the Delray Beach Open on his way to winning his second career ATP Tour title. [more]

Australian Open qualifying complete; 15 charters to arrive

1 Comment

Thousands of miles away from Melbourne, the qualifying tournament has been completed for the Australian Open, with 16 men and 16 women set to join the singles main draw beginning Feb. 8. [more]