2021 Sunday Night Football schedule: NFL live streams, how to watch on TV, channel, kickoff times


The 2021 NFL season is officially here! Tune in this Sunday night for a match-up between the Kansas City Chiefs and the Baltimore Ravens at 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC and Peacock. See below for the complete 2021 Sunday Night Football schedule. Stream every NFL Sunday Night Football game live on Peacock or with the NBC Sports App, all season long including Super Bowl LVI on Sunday, February 13, 2022.

RELATED: 2021 NFL schedule – Dates, times, TV channels for every game in all 18 weeks

Click here to sign up for a premium plan to watch Sunday Night Football on Peacock. You can also go to your Account to upgrade or change your existing plan at any time. The streaming platform is available on a variety of devices. View the full list of supported devices here.

Be sure to follow ProFootballTalk for breaking news, updates, and much more! 

2021 Sunday Night Football Schedule on NBC

All games begin at 8:20 p.m. ET

Week 2, September 19Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens
Week 3, September 26 – Green Bay Packers vs San Francisco 49ers
Week 4, October 3Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs New England Patriots
Week 5, October 10Buffalo Bills vs Kansas City Chiefs
Week 6, October 17Seattle Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Steelers
Week 7, October 24Indianapolis Colts vs San Francisco 49ers
Week 8, October 31Dallas Cowboys vs Minnesota Vikings
Week 9, November 7 – Tennessee Titans vs Los Angeles Rams
Week 10, November 14 – Kansas City Chiefs vs Las Vegas Raiders
Week 11, November 21Pittsburgh Steelers vs Los Angeles Chargers
Week 12, November 25 (Thanksgiving)Buffalo Bills vs New Orleans Saints
Week 12, November 28Cleveland Browns vs Baltimore Ravens
Week 13, December 5San Francisco 49ers vs Seattle Seahawks
Week 14, December 12 –  Chicago Bears vs Green Bay Packers
Week 15, December 19New Orleans Saints vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 16, December 26Washington Football Team vs Dallas Cowboys
Week 17, January 2Minnesota Vikings vs Green Bay Packers
Week 18, January 9 – TBD vs TBD  
Wild Card – TBD