NFL playoff schedule 2021: Super Bowl LV winner, MVP, bracket, scores for AFC, NFC games


Only one team stands in the 2021 NFL playoffs after Super Bowl LV. The Tampa Bay Buccaneers are this year’s Super Bowl winner after defeating the Kansas City Chiefs.

Check out the full NFL playoff schedule for 2021 below as well as scores for AFC and NFC games, recaps, TV channels, networks, how to watch information and much more. Plus, read more about this year’s halftime show featuring The Weeknd here.

2021 NFL Playoff Bracket

2021 NFL Playoff Schedule

Super Bowl LV

(1) Kansas City Chiefs vs. (5) Tampa Bay Buccaneers

RELATED: Get betting tools, DFS, season-long fantasy help, live odds and more for Super Bowl 2021 with Rotoworld Premium

2021 NFL Playoff Scores and Results

Championship Round Sunday

Sunday, January 24

NFC Championship Game: (5) Tampa Bay Buccaneers at (1) Green Bay Packers

RELATED: Where does Tom Brady rank amongst quarterbacks with the most Super Bowl wins?

AFC Championship Game: (2) Buffalo Bills at (1) Kansas City Chiefs

Divisional Round Weekend

Sunday, January 17

(6) Cleveland Browns at (1) Kansas City Chiefs

(5) Tampa Bay Buccaneers at (2) New Orleans Saints

Saturday, January 16

(6) Los Angeles Rams at (1) Green Bay Packers

(5) Baltimore Ravens at (2) Buffalo Bills

Super Wild Card Weekend

Sunday, January 10

(5) Baltimore Ravens at (4) Tennessee Titans

(7) Chicago Bears at (2) New Orleans Saints

(6) Cleveland Browns at (3) Pittsburgh Steelers on NBC and Peacock

Related: What’s next for Ben Roethlisberger?

Saturday, January 9

(7) Indianapolis Colts at (2) Buffalo Bills

(6) Los Angeles Rams at (3) Seattle Seahawks

(5) Tampa Bay Buccaneers at (4) Washington Football Team

Check back after every game for scores and follow ProFootballTalk for more on the 2021 NFL Playoffs as well as game previews, recaps, news, rumors and more.